Phone: / Fax:

Maintenance Zones

West Zone
Foreman: Gammy Diaz - diazg@osceola.k12.fl.us
Lead: Chris Baxter - baxterc@osceola.k12.fl.us
Section Chief: David Nagro - nagrod@osceola.k12.fl.us
Building Automation Specialist: Dennis Falcone - falconed@osceola.k12.fl.us

Schools: BELA, CLHS, CK8S, CNES, DWES, DSCV, HZMS, KOAE, LBHS, PHES, PAFA, PNHS, RCES, SRES, TRANS West, TECO West, WSK8



Central Zone

Foreman: Shawn Beck - becks@osceola.k12.fl.us
Lead: William Acree - acreeb@osceola.k12.fl.us
Section Chief: Roger McCrimon - mccrimro@osceola.k12.fl.us
HVAC Section Chief: Greg Tomlinson - tomlinsg@osceola.k12.fl.us
 
Schools: ADMIN, BCES, CAES, CYES, DJMS, ELES, FRES, GWHS, HLES, KMES, KMMS, MAINT, MCES, NEWB, OCHS, OCSA, PWMS, TAES, VNES     



East Zone
Foreman: Don Turocy - turocyd@osceola.k12.fl.us
Lead: Tim Shenuski - shenuskti@osceola.k12.fl.us
Section Chief: Mark Procunier - procunim@osceola.k12.fl.us
Building Automation Specialist: Moses Younassoghlou - younassm@osceola.k12.fl.us

Schools: ALCO/PD/SNS, HRCS, HRHS, HTES, LVES, MAINT East, MAES, NCES, NCMS, NPES, NPMS, PSES, REJE, SCES, SCHS, SCMS, TECO East, TECO/PATHS, TRANS, TRANS East, ZENP

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.