Phone: / Fax:

Design and Construction

Department Brief

The Design and Construction Department works towards accomplishing the District's mission of providing "education which inspires all to their highest potential" by ensuring school district facilities-both new and existing-are in compliance with all applicable national, state, and local building codes and standards.



Design & Construction Title E-mail
Mark Lockard  Director of Design & Construction Mark.Lockard@osceolaschools.net
Carolyn Raggi  Executive Secretary Carolyn.Raggi@osceolaschools.net
Charlene Barkholz  Const. Systems Specialist Charlene.Barkholz@osceolaschools.net
David Barkholz  Facilities Project Manager David.Barkholz@osceolaschools.net
Andy Bronson  Project Field Representative David.Bronson@osceolaschools.net
John Davis  Staff Architect John.Davis@osceolaschools.net
Edwin Feliciano  Asst. Proj. Field Representative Edwin.Feliciano@osceolaschools.net
Jim Fisher  Project Field Representative James.Fisher@osceolaschools.net
Jennifer Fonseca  Accounting Clerk I Jennifer.Fonseca@osceolaschools.net
Amanda Lauler  Facilities Record Clerk Amanda.Lauler@osceolaschools.net
Evelyn Murphy  Facilities Record Clerk Evelyn.Murphy@osceolaschools.net
Dan Olson  Construction System Analyst Dan.Olson@osceolaschools.net
John Peterson  Project Field Representative John.Peterson@osceolaschools.net
Mark Scheuer  Senior Facilities Manager Mark.Scheuer@osceolaschools.net
David Smith  Project Field Representative David.Smith@osceolaschools.net
Ashly Stokes  Accountant I Ashly.Stokes@osceolaschools.net
John Viscomi  Project Field Representative John.Viscomi@osceolaschools.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.